Board of Trustees
2017 - 2018

Alexander M. DePaoli, M.D.
Yvette Birch Geller
Vice President
Anthony Castillo
Anne Patterson, RD, MPH
Sandra Tillisch Svoboda
Immediate Past President
Joan Duell Arnold
Interior Designer
Community Volunteer
Bruce N. Anticouni
Attorney at Law
Anticouni and Associates
Ronald J. Fox
Investment Broker (ret)
Steven A. Jung
Attorney at Law
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Shreck
Wayne Hewitt
Financial Advisor
Thomas W. Rook, D.C.
Chiropractor, Private Practice
Kenneth S. Waxman, M.D.
General Surgeon
Doctors without Borders
Director, Future Doctors for
South Sudan
Pierre Wiltzius, Ph.D.
Dean, Div of Math and Sciences
College of Letters and Science
UC Santa Barbara